Your turnkey conference

Your turnkey conference

Use one of our package offers and don't worry about the little things, and we will provide you with nice bonuses.

1. A room for the lecturer - as a gift!

When ordering accommodation services for participants and renting a hall in the amount of 25,000 * rubles. - a room of the Standard-Business/ Standard category Two-level/ One-room standard you will receive absolutely free. Every 25,000 * rub. equivalent to 1 night's stay with breakfast. The room category provided depends on the hotel's occupancy.

2. The conference is free!

When ordering accommodation services in the amount of 50,000 * rubles. the rent for the conference room will be 0 rubles. Every 50,000 * rub. are equivalent to 1 full working day (up to 12 hours) of any conference room with equipment.

3. Meals for participants are free!

When ordering accommodation services and renting conference rooms in the amount of 70 000 * rub. we will take care of catering! For every 70,000 * rub. we will give you an exquisite coffee break or a delicious lunch for a total of 10,000 rubles.

* The cost of the services provided is not summed up and does not accumulate over time. The amounts for receiving bonuses are indicated for a one-time order within one event lasting 1 day.

Ваша конференция «под ключ»

Ваша конференция «под ключ»

Воспользуйтесь одним из наших пакетных предложений и не волнуйтесь о мелочах, а мы предоставим Вам приятные бонусы.

1. Номер для лектора - в подарок!

При заказе услуг проживания для участников и аренды зала на сумму от 25 000* руб. - номер категории Стандарт-Бизнес/ Стандарт Двухуровневый/ Однокомнатный стандарт Вы получите абсолютно бесплатно. Каждые 25 000* руб. эквивалентны 1 суткам проживания с завтраком. Категория предоставляемого номера зависит от загрузки отеля. 

2. Конференция бесплатно!

При заказе услуг проживания на сумму от 50 000* руб. арендная плата за конференц зал составит 0 рублей. Каждые 50 000* руб. эквивалентны 1 полному рабочему дню аренды (до 12 часов) любого конференц-зала с оборудованием.

3. Питание участников бесплатно!

При заказе услуг проживания и аренды конференц-залов на сумму 70 000* руб. организацию питания мы возьмем на себя! За каждые 70 000* руб. мы подарим Вам изысканную кофе-паузу или вкусный обед на общую сумму в 10 000 руб.

*Стоимость оказываемых услуг не суммируется и не накапливается с течением времени. Суммы для получения бонусов указаны при единовременном заказе в рамках одного мероприятия продолжительностью 1 день.

Телефон:
+7 (351) 232-08-64