La Rose D'Or

The restaurant of the Almaz hotel is a refined taste and exquisite serving at an affordable price, and elegant interiors and a warm atmosphere will help you to spend a pleasant time both with a cup of morning coffee and with a company at dinner. For the convenience of residents, breakfast, lunch and dinner can be included in the room rate (500 rubles /service /person).

Check our lunch and dinner menu, reserve room and choose your meal plan.

The food system in the Almaz hotel complex is represented by the exquisite cuisine of the French restaurant La Rose D'Or. which is rightfully considered one of the best in Chelyabinsk. Here you can find both classic dishes of Russian and European cuisine, as well as unique positions according to original recipes. The dishes of the nutritional concept, as well as handmade desserts and sweets, deserve special attention of the guests.

With all the sophistication and sophistication, food in our restaurant can be convenient and affordable for different categories of guests: business meetings, wedding banquets, fun corporate parties, conference services and catering - regardless of the format of the event, we will provide the highest level of service ... There are 5 halls at your service:

  • The main banquet hall is the largest hall of the restaurant, decorated in the Glam Baroque style. The hall can accommodate up to 70 people
  • A cozy veranda overlooking the forest for up to 30 people, open all year round.
  • The fireplace room for 10 people is ideal for business negotiations in an informal setting.
  • A small banquet hall for up to 30 people is perfect for celebrating small corporate events.
  • The light and gentle Provence room with panoramic windows is imbued with emotions and romance of sunny Provence, with a capacity of up to 20 people.

La Rose D'Or

Ресторан отеля «Алмаз» - это утонченный вкус и изысканная подача по доступной цене, а изящные интерьеры и теплая атмосфера помогут приятно провести время как за чашкой утреннего кофе, так и в компании за ужином. Для удобства проживающих завтрак, обед и ужин можно включить в стоимость номера (500 руб./подача/персону).

Посмотреть меню обедов и ужинов и забронировать номер по специальному тарифу.

Вы также можете пообедать в нашем ресторане с понедельника по пятницу с 12:00 до 16:00.

Система питания в гостиничном комплексе «Алмаз» представлена изысканной кухней французского ресторана «La Rose D'Or». который по-праву считается одним из лучших в г. Челябинске. Здесь Вы сможете найти как классические блюда русской и европейской кухни, так и уникальные позиции по авторским рецептам. Особого внимания гостей заслуживают блюда концепции правильного питания, а также десерты и конфеты ручной работы.

При всей утонченности и изысканности питание в нашем ресторане может быть удобным и доступным для разных категорий гостей: деловые встречи, свадебные банкеты, веселые корпоративы, обслуживание конференций и кейтеринг - вне зависимости от формата мероприятия мы обеспечим сервис высочайшего уровня. К Вашим услугам 5 залов:

  • Основной банкетный зал - самый большой зал ресторана, оформленный в стиле "Глам-барокко". Зал вмещает в себя до 70 персон
  • Уютная веранда с видом на лес вместимостью до 30 человек, работает круглогодично.
  • Каминный зал на 10 человек идеально подойдет для деловых переговоров в неформальной обстановке.
  • Малый банкетный зал до 30 человек отлично подойдет для празднования небольших корпоративных мероприятий.
  • Светлый и нежный зал "Прованс" с панорамными окнами пронизан эмоциями и романтикой солнечного Прованса, вместимость до 20 человек.